georgetown
Georgetown, South Carolina

andrews
Andrews, South Carolina

fernley
Fernley, Nevada

Contact Us

Request a Call

Our sales and technical staff are here to help with all your product or application-related needs. Please contact us with any questions — we are here to assist you!

Agru America Headquarters
500 Garrison Road
Georgetown, SC 29440
800-373-2478 • 843-546-0600
843-546-0516 - Fax
salesmkg@agruamerica.com

Sales

VP of Sales and Marketing
Rick Cannon
Office: 843-546-0600
rc@agruamerica.com

Geomembrane and Geosynthetics Sales

Regional Sales Rep Map

Eastern Canada & Northeast U.S. Region
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, NJ, NY, RI

Bill Urchik
Cell: 716-704-9291
burchik@agruamerica.com

Canada & Northeast Region – Technical Manager
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, NJ, NY, RI

Don DiGuilio
Cell: 724-503-5998
ddiguilio@agruamerica.com

Mid-Atlantic Region
PA, WV, VA, NC, SC, TN, KY, IN, OH, DE, MD

Mike Gnau, P.E.
Cell: 502-797-9301
mgnau@agruamerica.com

Mid-Atlantic Region – Technical Manager
PA, WV, VA, NC, SC, TN, KY, IN, OH, DE, MD

Don DiGuilio
Cell: 724-503-5998
ddiguilio@agruamerica.com

South Region
TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL

Bob Wirt
Cell: 405-481-3211
bwirt@agruamerica.com

Midwest Region - Technical Manager
WI, MI, IA, IL, MO, KS

Chris Eichelberger
Cell: 405-481-3211
ceichelberger@agruamerica.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
WI, MI, IA, IL, MO, KS

Bob Trexler
Cell: 713-446-1646
btrexler@agruamerica.com

Midwest Region - Technical Manager
TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL

Chris Eichelberger
Cell: 405-481-3211
ceichelberger@agruamerica.com

West Region
CA, AZ, UT, NV, OR, WA, ID, AK

Walt Steinbeck
Cell: 330-606-8970
wsteinbeck@agruamerica.com

West Region – Technical Manager
CA, AZ, UT, NV, OR, WA, ID, AK

Lori Tockey
Office: 775-852-0563
ltockey@agruamerica.com

Mountain West Region
MT, ND, SD, MN, WY, NE, CO, NM

Joe Kaul
Cell: 303-887-4518
jkaul@agruamerica.com

Mountain West – Technical Manager
MT, ND, SD, MN, WY, NE, CO, NM

Nick Rauh
Cell: 775-232-4128
nrauh@agruamerica.com

Mining – Sales
Clark West
Cell: 775-846-5569
cw@agruamerica.com

Mexico - Sales
Leonel Alvarado
Cell: 521 8180 245236
lalvarado@agruamerica.com

Concrete Protective
Liners (CPL)

Business Unit Manager - CPL/Tunnel/Fluoropolymer Products Groups
Ernie Heins, P.E.
Office: 843-546-0600
eh@agruamerica.com

Eastern Regional Sales/Marketing - CPL/Specialty Products
Michael Rublaitus
Cell: 843-325-9025
mrublaitus@agruamerica.com

Project Manager/Inside Sales
Jeremy Harrelson
Office: 843-546-0600
jh@agruamerica.com

Western Region - Sales
Kitt Hawkins
Cell: 425-505-1318
khawkins@agruamerica.com

Tunnel Liner

Sales
Ron Pickett
Office: 512-994-8838
rpickett@agruamerica.com

Sheet Stock

Sales
Jeremy Harrelson
Office: 843-546-0600
jh@agruamerica.com

Fluoropolymer Products

Sales
Michael Krauss
Office: 856-693-5638
mkrauss@agruamerica.com

Geosynthetic Clay Liners (GCL)

Technical Support
Nathan Ivy
Office: 281-358-4741
nivy@agruamerica.com

Agru Closure Solutions / ClosureTurf®

Vice President of Technical Marketing - Midwest Region
WI, MI, IA, IL, MO, KS

Chris Eichelberger
Cell: 330-606-8970
ceichelberger@agruamerica.com

Geotextiles/BlazBarrier®

Business Unit Manager
Melissa Grace
Cell: 850-736-9848
mgrace@agruamerica.com

Pipe & Fittings Systems

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Cheryl Rhude
Cell: 843-318-0549
CRhude@agruamerica.com

Director of Technical & Business Development
Steve Sandstrum
Cell: 843-461-0667
ssandstrum@agruamerica.com

Regional Sales Manager - Gas and Electrofusion (Eastern)
Joe Farley
Cell: 843-461-5535
jfarley@agruamerica.com

Inside Sales & Pricing Coordinator
Dee Strong
Office: 843-546-0600
ds@agruamerica.com

Sales Manager
Jeff Henderson
Cell: 843-325-6392
jhenderson@agruamerica.com

Regional Sales Manager - Gas and Electrofusion (Western)
Rick Over
Cell: 405-778-0957
rover@agruamerica.com

Please complete the following: