georgetown
Georgetown, South Carolina

andrews
Andrews, South Carolina

fernley
Fernley, Nevada

Contact Us

Request a Call

Our sales and technical staff are here to help with all your product or application-related needs. Please contact us with any questions — we are here to assist you!

Agru America Headquarters
500 Garrison Road
Georgetown, SC 29440
800-373-2478 • 843-546-0600
843-546-0516 - Fax
salesmkg@agruamerica.com

Sales

VP of Sales and Marketing
Rick Cannon
Office: 843-546-0600
rc@agruamerica.com

Geomembrane, Geocomposite
and Geonet Sales

Regional Sales Rep Map

Eastern Canada & Northeast U.S. Region
ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA

Bill Urchik
Cell: 716-704-9291
burchik@agruamerica.com

Mid-Atlantic Region
WI, MI, IL, IN, OH, KY, WV, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC

Mike Gnau, P.E.
Cell: 502-797-9301
mgnau@agruamerica.com

Southeast Region
IA, MO, AR, OK, TX, LA, TN, MS, AL, GA, FL

Eddie Douglas
Cell: 615-268-5412
ed@agruamerica.com

West Region
WA, OR, ID, NV, CA, AZ, NM, AK, HI

Walt Steinbeck
Cell: 951-288-6225
wsteinbeck@agruamerica.com

Mountain West Region
MT, ND, SD, MN, WY, UT, CO, NE, KS

Joe Kaul
Cell: 303-887-4518
jkaul@agruamerica.com

West Canada
Lori Tockey
Office: 775-852-0563
ltockey@agruamerica.com

Mining Americas
Clark West
Cell: 775-846-5569
cw@agruamerica.com

Energy/Phosphates
Bob Trexler
Cell: 713-446-1646
btrexler@agruamerica.com

Mexico - Sales
Leonel Alvarado
Cell: 521 8180 245236
lalvarado@agruamerica.com

Technical Support - East
Ernie Heins, P.E.
Office: 843-546-0600
eh@agruamerica.com

Technical Support - West
Chris Richgels, P.E.
Cell: 916-218-8375
crichgels@agruamerica.com

Sheet Stock

Sales
Jeremy Harrelson
Office: 843-546-0600
jh@agruamerica.com

Concrete Protective
Liners (CPL)

Western Region - Sales
Kitt Hawkins
Cell: 425-505-1318
khawkins@agruamerica.com

Eastern Region – Sales
Jeremy Harrelson
Office: 843-546-0600
jh@agruamerica.com

Technical Support
Ernie Heins, P.E.
Office: 843-546-0600
eh@agruamerica.com

Tunnel Liner

Sales
Ron Pickett
Office: 512-994-8838
rpickett@agruamerica.com

Geosynthetic Clay Liners (GCL)

Technical Support
Nathan Ivy
Office: 281-358-4741
nivy@agruamerica.com

Agru Closure Solutions / ClosureTurf®

Business Unit Manager
Chris Eichelberger
Cell: 330-606-8970
ceichelberger@agruamerica.com

Northeastern Region – Marketing
Don DiGuilio
Cell: 724-503-5998
ddiguilio@agruamerica.com

Western Region – Marketing
Lori Tockey
Office: 775-852-0563
ltockey@agruamerica.com

Technical Support - East
Ernie Heins, P.E.
Office: 843-546-0600
eh@agruamerica.com

Technical Support - West
Chris Richgels, P.E.
Cell: 916-218-8375
crichgels@agruamerica.com

Geotextiles/BlazBarrier®

Business Unit Manager
Melissa Grace
Cell: 850-736-9848
mgrace@agruamerica.com

Pipe & Fitting Systems

VP of Sales & Marketing
Cheryl Rhude
Cell: 843-318-0549
CRhude@agruamerica.com

Director of Technical & Business Development
Steve Sandstrum
Cell: 843-461-0667
ssandstrum@agruamerica.com

Inside Sales & Pricing Coordinator
Dee Strong
Office: 843-546-0600
ds@agruamerica.com

Sales Manager
Jeff Henderson
Cell: 843-325-6392
jhenderson@agruamerica.com

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Gas & Electrofusion

Joe Farley
Cell: 843-461-5535
jfarley@agruamerica.com

Western Regional Sales Manager
Gas & Electrofusion

Rick Over
Cell: 405-778-0957
rover@agruamerica.com

Fluoropolymer Products

Sales
Michael Krauss
Cell: 856-693-5638
mkrauss@agruamerica.com

Please complete the following: